Welcome to WONDERLAND!

Alla inlägg den 23 mars 2013

Av Amaya-chan - 23 mars 2013 22:11

Hallo alla! Jag hade nästan glömt att det var min bästa väns födelsedag! Här kommer ett litet grattis:


~Happy 1st anneversery! We have been together for exactly a year now, and I just want to say how much you've meant to me. You've been there when I needed you the most. You have give me things to cry about, things to laugh about and things to love. The things I love the most about you is that you're always there, what ever I say or do, you do the things that I don't expect you to do, you're the greatest friend a girl can have.

I remember 2011 when I first met you. I started up a relationship with you but it ended after a month. But then the 23rd march 2012 I took you up again. I started the whole thing up again. Sure, we had our up and downs, but I loved you all the time. I want you to know that I'll be together with you forever. Whatever happens, I'll have you close to my heart and have you in my mind.

So, Happy Birthday The Hunger Games. And may the odds be ever in your favour.   

I love you. Very Much.

Yours forever.

Amaya~


Jag vet... Jag är patetisk... Men det är faktiskt den enda sak som har ställt upp för mig när ingen annan gjordde det... så... Ja... That brings me down...

Well...

Hejdå...

Amaya~

Presentation


A twisted girl from a twisted world.
13 år och skum.
På denna blogg får ni läsa massa flum och ibland lite om vad som händer i mitt liv. c':< Hoppas ni njuter av mitt flummande! c:

Omröstning

Hur gammal är du som läser? c:
 10 eller yngre! :D
 11! ^^
 12! c:
 13! ; u ;
 14! ^3^
 15! c':
 16! cX
 17! ;*
 18! TTwTT
 19! ;D
 20 eller äldre! ^v^

SEREMEDY

Länkar

Fråga mig någonting! :D

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Arkiv

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1 2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Kategorier

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Nämen! En gästbok! :o

Bloody Knife

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards